Thank you!

Some words of thanks :
Thanks to all who supported me during my trip via messages, social, mail, …

And major thanks to my material:
My Vlerick bicycle: it brought me over the roughest tracks. No problems at all with flat tires, no gear problems, no painfull bumb, … A sturdy perfect bicycle that could handle a lot of weight.

And of course a big thanks to my Nokia N8 (and the cheap kyrgyz mobile data via Beeline operator): it made sure I stayed in contact with the rest of the world, using my blog, messaging, twitter, facebook, email, … And on top of that, it took perfect pictures to keep the memories alife.

One response to “Thank you!

Leave a Reply

