European trucks

Today, I had some strange encounters. In 1 small village Kara-Koo, I noticed several trucks with well-recognizable names. First I saw a truck parked, which had Jacobs verhuizingen, on it. Weird, who from belgium would move to such a small kyrgyz village. A few 100 meters further, I saw a truck with moules-mosselen on the side. Waauuw, what are these mosselen doing here. When I stopped, immediately someone came to me. I pointed and said this was a belgian truck. He said he was international truck driver. A bit further I saw a german truck. Either this village is the centrum of international truckdrivers, or …
And at the end of the village, a jaguar was parked. Not a car I had seen before in Kyrgyzstan.

Leave a Reply

