Australia: NT: frogs, frogs, and more frogs

I told already about the change in wildlife, and the many frogs. There are really too many for me. And they have all colours and sizes. The reason I don’t like them anymore: as everybody knows, drinking water is a very precious thing here, and you have to make sure you don’t run out. I was filling up one of my 5 liter drink tanks, and at the end, a frog jumped in it. How the hell do you remove this from your drinking water? And what should you do: still drink the water once the frog is out, or refill it? (I just continued drinking from it, …)

Leave a Reply

