French Polynesia: Rangiroa + Tahiti : 14/03/04: Thanks to JB and Severine

I spent my last day at Rangiroa as relaxed as possible. But I was also trying to get some news about the Madrid bombing.

20120512-235001.jpg

People here on Rangiroa really seems to be far away from the worldnews: they say they like it this way: far away from war and terrorism. I will have to wait untill New Zealand before reading some worldnews.
I spent the evening with JB and Severine and some of their friends. I met them at diving and they invited me to spend my waiting time in Papeete at their house. We had a nice dinner and exchanged pictures. Then a few hours sleep before heading off in the middle of the night to the airport for the flight to New Zealand.

20120512-235017.jpg

Leave a Reply

